be91d04431 · refactor(dashboard): 将页面英文文本替换为中文并优化操作功能 · Updated 2026-10-21 16:55:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?